Reinhard Grabowsky

stellv. Vorsitzender

Wagenzeller Str. 5 C
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 775 730

Email: Reinhard.Grabowsky@cdu-langenhagen.de

 

 

 


 

Jörg Prick

Schatzmeister

Mühlenweg 7
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0172 4305009

Email: Jörg.Prick@cdu-langenhagen.de

 

 

 


 

Steffen Hunger

Beisitzer

Auf dem Rußkampe 37
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 920 8256

Email: Steffen.Hunger@cdu-langenhagen.de

 

 


Sebastian Kurbach

Beisitzer/Mitgliederbeauftragter

Blumenweg 11
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0170) 9147132

Email: Sebastian.Kurbach@cdu-langenhagen.de
 

 

 

 


Hendrik-Christian Brandes

Beisitzer

Köllingsmoor 31
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0163) 7029951

Email: Hendrik-Christian.Brandes@cdu-langenhagen.de

 

 

 


Bettina Auras

Beisitzerin

Kirchstraße 48b
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0175) 9300688

Email: Bettina.Auras@cdu-langenhagen.de

 

 

 

 


Maximilian Voigt

Beisitzer

Hindenburgstraße 123
30851 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0176) 95545516

Email: Maximilian.Voigt@cdu-langenhagen.de

 

 

 

 


Marc Dennis Münkel

Beisitzer

Twenge 1
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0172) 4002687
Email: Marc-Dennis.Muenkel@cdu-langenhagen.de