Mirko Heuer

Bürgermeister der Stadt Langenhagen
Mitglied Kraft Amtes

Elbeweg 146
30851 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 724 2060
Email: Mirko.Heuer@cdu-langenhagen.de


Reinhard Grabowsky

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Wagenzeller Str. 5 C
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 775 730
Email: Reinhard.Grabowsky@cdu-langenhagen.de


Claudia Hopfe

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Kontakt über CDU-Fraktionsgeschäftsstelle
Region Hannover
Hildesheimer Straße 20
30169 Hannover
Tel.: 05 11/ 616- 2 21 90
Fax: 05 11/ 616- 2 24 92
Email: Claudia.Hopfe@cdu-langenhagen.de


Horst-Dieter Soltau

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Stadtparkallee 3A
30853 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 732520
Email: Horst-Dieter.Soltau@cdu-langenhagen.de


Dr. Eckart Jakob

Schatzmeister

Kirchstraße 81
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0172 4305009
Email: Eckart.Jakob@cdu-langenhagen.de


Domenic Veltrup

Schriftführer

Seestädter Platz 3
30855 Langenhagen
Email: Domenic.Veltrup@cdu-langenhagen.de


Hendrik-Christian Brandes

Beisitzer

Köllingsmoor 31
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0163) 7029951
Email: Hendrik-Christian.Brandes@cdu-langenhagen.de


Maximilian Voigt

Beisitzer

Hindenburgstraße 123
30851 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0176) 95545516
Email: Maximilian.Voigt@cdu-langenhagen.de


Alexander Schaper

Beisitzer

Walsroder Straße 59e
30851 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0511 72487225
Email: Alexander.Schaper@cdu-langenhagen.de


Lothar Pätz

Beisitzer

Birkenallee 4
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0511 54305050
Email: Lothar.Paetz@cdu-langenhagen.de


Kamran Qamar

Beisitzer

Telefon: 0152 57703960
Email: Kamran.Qamar@cdu-langenhagen.de


Jan Hülsmann

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Alice-Salomon-Hof 19
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0160 7182966‬
Email: Jan.Huelsmann@cdu-langenhagen.de