Andreas Hartfiel

Andreas.Hartfiel@cdu-langenhagen.de


Michael Schäfer

Michael.Schaefer@cdu-langenhagen.de


Steffen Hunger

Auf dem Rußkampe
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0511 9208256
Email: Steffen.Hunger@cdu-langenhagen.de


Sebastian Kurbach

Blumenweg 11
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0170 9147132
Email: Sebastian.Kurbach@cdu-langenhagen.de


Bettina Auras

Kirchstraße 48b
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0175 9300688
Email: Bettina.Auras@cdu-langenhagen.de


Ute Biehlmann-Sprung

Ortsverbandsvorsitzende Godshorn

Zeisigstraße 18
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 785 13 19
Email: Ute.Biehlmann-Sprung@cdu-langenhagen.de


Heike Haster

Ortsverbandsvorsitzende Engelbostel/Schulenburg

Koppeldamm 5
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 748494
Email: Heike.Haster@cdu-langenhagen.de


Gabriele Spier

Ehrenmitglied auf Lebenszeit

Email: Gabriele.Spier@cdu-langenhagen.de